About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 4 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 30 to 38, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

professionals


Room description

Single Room

A simple and clean single, furnished room is available in a friendly and secured central London home, close to Tower Bridge.

This is a one bedroom flat share. The single bed - room comes furnished with an open plan wardrobe, small book shelves, laptop / PC desk, oh and of course a bed!

We can share all the facilities, including the naturally lit living room, dining room and a new kitchen.

Services include:

Central heating

Wifi

kitchen facilities

Electric shower

Gas & Electric bills included (maybe charged if I notice high bills)

Strictly no DSS.

Location:

Situated in between Street and Tower Hill station, surrounded by several travel routes, including Tower Gateway DLR (2 minutes walk), Aldgate station (2 minutes walk), Bus stop with various routes on our door step and the bus garage 2 minutes walk away. With excellent and easy access to all parts of London and beyond.

Shoreditch and Brick Lane night life is a short walk away.

About me:

We have a three bedroom property and we have two rooms free but will only be letting out one room. We are a friendly educated professional couple and expecting our first child. We enjoy the peace and quiet of our home and socialise outside. We like to keep my home clean and tidy, as well as steer away from clutter. We appreciate and respect privacy and that is what a good home should offer!

Looking for:

I am looking for a professional person, who appreciates a quiet and friendly flat share. Someone, who is reliable, responsible, clean and tidy and trustworthy. A friendly person, who would like to live in a quiet and clean flat, and is willing to share cleaning duties in turns. A person, who appreciates the flat’s excellent condition and is willing to keep it that way. You would definitely fit in if you socialise outside of the flat and appreciate the peace and quiet at home, and are considerate regarding others’ lifestyle.

You must be:

A non smoker

Environmentally conscious

Monthly rent £650 PCM In advance

Deposit £900 (6 weeks rent)


Listing ID: H1607051128222

Posted on 11 January 2019