About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 July
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 25 to 42, professionals


Room description

Double room in ground floor flat with garden available from 1 July.

Hi, I’m Danielle and I’m an English teacher and part-time translator. I’m looking for a clean and tidy housemate who recycles and who is looking for a real home rather than just a room.

It’s important to me that I get along with who I live with, would be nice to share the occasional meal/glass of wine/Netflix binge. Happy to have guests in the flat but no parties.

The flat is being renovated and is nearly ready!! That means new floors, furniture, appliances, freshly painted and all to a very high standard.

The flat has 2 bedrooms (mine and your future room), bathroom with bath+shower, and an open plan area with fabulous new and modern kitchen, dining area and lounge area with huge amounts of natural light and access to private garden through large sliding door. There is also a secure outside area for bike storage.

About your bedroom:

Good sized room with double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers. Plenty of storage, all brand new!

15 minute walk to West Ealing station (15 mins to Paddington)

15 minute walk to Northfields station (Piccadilly line)

Easy access to Ealing Broadway (Central line/District line) - 10 minutes by bus

The flat is near the high street (very near a large Sainsbury’s) in a quiet residential street.


Listing ID: H180516152859999

Posted on 16 May 2018