About the room

  • House
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

professionals


Room description

Spacious double room available in Victorian terraced house in St George. The room is part furnished with a double bed, wardrobe and chest of drawers. There is also a built in cupboard offering extra storage space. WiFi is available.

The house is situated in a quiet cul de sac. There is street parking. Local Redfield amenities (Aldi, Tesco, cafes, pubs etc) are a 10 minute walk, as is St George Park and Troopers Hill Nature Reserve. Buses to centre, Kingswood or Bath are located at the end of the street. The centre is approximately 2.5 miles away and is accessible on foot within about 45 minutes. The cycle path, rail options and M32 are also all within easy access.

I am a live-in landlord. I’m a 34 year old non-smoking professional. I live alone with my adorable housecat. When I’m not working I am regularly in the gym or coffee shops! I enjoy good vegetarian food, good coffee, good books and bad TV. I’m respectful of personal space but also would like someone friendly and sociable as a housemate.

I’m looking to share my home with somebody who is clean, tidy and friendly.

Vegetarians are preferred but are not essential.

The rent is £430pcm including bills. Deposit and references required


Listing ID: H180607202632766

Posted on 7 June 2018