About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 25 to 34, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

professionals


Room description

We are three friends, 2 females doing a PhD in Social Policy and one male who just finished a PhD in Mathematics. We are friendly, always happy to share, hang out and spend time together but also respectful of each other’s space.

We are offering a big and bright unfurnished double room in Montpelier (BS6 5EN) in a cosy fully furnished house, with a lovely garden (excellent for BBQs and chill out with friends), bike storage and car parking, a toilet+handwasher+shower in the first floor and toilet+handwasher+bath at second floor and an additional spare room (for storage/receiving visits/drying clothes/as required...).

Only 3 minutes walk from Montpelier Station, 4 minutes walk to The Bristolian Café, 8 to the Canteen, 6 to Stokes Croft/Cheltenham Rd/Gloucester Rd, 16 to Bristol Bus and Coach Station or City Centre.

Rent: £488 per month + around £72 of bills (they do vary, but that is the average). Six month contract and then monthly rolling. Deposit of £640.5 to be returned when leaving the room with no damages. Available from 19th March (or a little bit later as the housemate leaving is flexible).

Dealing directly with the landlord (no agency).

We are looking for a clean and tidy non-smoking professional to join our household (sorry no pets, no couples). Please send us a message to tell us a bit about yourself :) and if you’d like to come around to see the house. We will aim to have viewings over the weekend (Saturday 18th/Sunday 19th).


Listing ID: H18021815293806

Posted on 18 February 2018