About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 22 to 60


Room description

Hi You,

Beautiful bright room with balcony and view of the London Eye!

Flat is VERY LARGE compared to normal central London spaces.

The room is semi-furnished and has a big built in 2 door closet, & your own double balcony doors . Room can be semi-furnished as is or unfurnished however the bed a very comfortable double. Your room can be decorated any way you want, so the 2 pictures that are visible are just giving you the different layouts previously used.

** Entire flat is about to get a fresh coat of paint from the landlord shortly, aiming to compete before you move in!

ME:

I'm a laid back, fun, outgoing, easy to get along with self employed professional that spends most of my time away with work or travelling around the world playing women's rugby. My hobbies include badminton, movies, theatre, music, (gym coz i have to lol), playing all kinds of sports, and of course socialising with my friends, dinners and activities.

YOU:

Honesty time: If we fit well, it would be nice to have a natter over some dinner or a film when able, or the odd/some nites out if we gel and it would be nice for us to have the normal hi ya & have a great day convo where possible, not looking for a best friend, but living with someone tends to grow bonds lol . As a Canadian, I get along with intraverts & extraverts & all sorts, I just want to feel comfy in my home and I hope you do to!

Expectations & extras:

I am a social butterfly but I like my quiet time at home so I like to keep the partying/letting loose elsewhere and I hope you do too, of course dinner parties at home with the bestie's a def yes!

Would like to live with someone that also travels away from the home sometimes, so not always in 24-7.

Also, if you have a Bf/Gf, understand they are not going to be moving in on a daily basis, over nite bags are foreseeable in the future lol but of course "non-regular" guest (family, out of town friends) stays are cool too.

PLUS's

* Westminster Bridge/Waterloo/Lambeth North Station are all under a 5minute walk.

* Residents Parking Permit for street parking is available at a cost from Lambeth Council if required (not that expensive and congestion charge is reduced drastically) Also there are many different gym choices within a 5 minute walk.

To save hassle with food issues, you also have your own fridge/freezer, there is a dishwasher and washing machine, and a cleaner once a week to maintain the general areas.

**Rent is lower than £1000pr/month if on a MON-FRiDAY LET and will be inclusive of all bills.

I look forward to hearing from you!

KC


Listing ID: H170301211924576

Posted on 8 January 2019