About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 22 December
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 35, professionals


Room description

Hello,

I am going back to France after 5 years in London, living in this pleasant place that I am gonna describe below.

The flat is in a great location, 3 mins' walk to Arsenal tube (Piccadilly Line) and 3 mins' walk to Drayton Park (trains to Moorgate take 9 mins). Tesco is 2 mins away and Upper St is a 10 minute walk.

The block is modern and secure, with video-phone entry. There's a big open-plan living room and kitchen area, and a large balcony, perfect for BBQs when the weather gets good enough...

Room available has large windows, a large built-in wardrobe, double bed plus chest of drawers, bedside tables, lamps etc.

Anola, the existing flatmate, is a social, friendly, easygoing and tidy flatmate who is looking for someone similar with who she could share a glass, meal or movie from time to time. Happy also to party but not for the flat to become 'a party place'.

Rent is £916/Month plus bills (except water), and there's the usually credit/reference check.

Secure underground parking available for c.£50 cpm on request.

Room is available from MId-december (I am flexible with the moving date).

Drop me a message if you'd like to arrange a viewing. Please include a couple of lines about yourself and your interests - it'd be good to share with someone on a similar wavelength.

Julien


Listing ID: H181206135143558

Posted on 6 December 2018