About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 June
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 25 to 35, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 20 to 55


Room description

I have two fantastic double rooms to rent in my spacious 3 bedroom house in Hastings (Clive Vale).

The Rooms Available:

Bedroom One is £525pcm inc bills (1-September):

- Has new furniture including double bed, mattress, wardrobe, side table, chest of drawers.

- Situated at the back of the house.

- Clean and spacious. Pictures do not do the rooms justice!

Bedroom Two is £500pcm inc bills (1-June):

- Has a built in massive storage cupboard, shelves with new bed, bedside tables and has a wooden floor.

- Again, Clean and spacious. Pictures do not do the rooms justice!

The House:

- Has a bathroom with a roll top bath and shower with a separate toilet.

- Spacious open plan living room and dining room which has been redecorated with new furniture - (photo shows how the room looked prior to redecoration with the previous owners furniture. New pics coming soon!)

- Kitchen has plenty of cupboard space and is modern and fully equipped with microwave, oven, hob, fridge & washing machine.

- New desk on the landing outside the room available.

- South facing garden with terrace and summer house.

- Bus stop 20 & 20A is right outside. Unrestricted parking. Short 10 minutes walk to Hastings Old Town and the beach :)

- Bills inc are Council tax, gas & electric, water, TV licence & broadband

I'm looking for an easy going professional who is clean, tidy and respectful. I work in finance and spend quite a bit of time in London and my housemate works in education, so you will have plenty of space to yourself. If you're looking for a home you can relax and enjoy, please get in touch!

Rent is £500pcm for bedroom two and is available 1-June and £525pcm for bedroom one inc bills and is available 1-September with one month deposit.

Monday to Friday lets considered.

No fees to pay

Strictly no smoking or pets

No DSS sorry

References required


Listing ID: H17072014317616

Posted on 16 May 2018