About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available 10 October
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 24 to 26, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 20 to 35, professionals


Room description

3 bedroom terraced house in the Finsbury Park/Holloway area, just off Seven Sisters Road. 5 mins walk from Finsbury park tube (Piccadilly + Victoria), good bus routes into town. Stacks of local shops/conveniences.

The room in question is a double bed (We've put in a new one since taking the picture) with plenty of storage and lots of natural light. We're looking for £600 pcm including all bills and council tax. This would be on the basis of living in the house Friday, Saturday and Sunday nights although we'd be very relaxed if there were the odd nights in the week too. Would also consider full time let so if interested please contact for rent etc!

There is a good sized living room, garden with patio, two bath/shower rooms. There's a lovely custom kitchen with granite worktops. It’s away from the main road so quiet at night and is security gated. Bay, street and garage parking available.

There's three of us living in the house at the minute - India, Harold and Lara and we're looking for a fun and tidy housemate to join us - we're all easy going, enjoy cooking and like a drink now and then. We have a weekly cleaner who does the communal areas (inclusive) but can also do ironing, your room etc. All contracts are handled privately so there are no agency fee’s etc. Happy to offer an initial trial month contract and then if everyone's happy discuss extending the duration.

Feel free to ask me any questions and just let me know if you'd like to come and have a look around!


Listing ID: H18091415525500

Posted on 14 September 2018