About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 8 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 female, from 24 to 27, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

female, from 24 to 27, professionals


Room description

Hi ladies,

I'm moving out of my lovely Victorian home and my 3 energetic (except on Sundays), friendly and outgoing housemates are looking for someone to replace me!

The house is a short walk to Charlton station with frequent trains into Lewisham/London, and there is also a bus stop at the bottom of the road taking you to either Greenwich or North Greenwich station for easy access to Canary Wharf/Bank/Stratford.

The house is a big end of terrace house with 4 big double bedrooms, a large lounge ft. a squishy couch and TV. A huge kitchen diner with all mod-cons, bathroom (shower over bath), separate toilet and a decent sized garden.

This is far from a new-build but comes with lots of character, beautiful quirks and features. The kitchen and toilet are single glazed, the ceilings are a bit wonky, the floors make unusual noises, there are 3 old fireplaces, beautiful crown mouldings, bay windows and lovely high ceilings.

*Please note we are looking for a full-time professional but will also consider working students who are equivalent to full time working hours*

Please get in touch if you would like to view the room and the house.

The room is available as soon as possible so please get in touch if you are interested. You would be taking over my contract until the 31st August and then will have the option to renew it if you would like.

Ellie

xx


Listing ID: H19011212191149

Posted on 12 January 2019