About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 February
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 45, professionals


Room description

Hi,

Due to the owner moving out there is a room available within this fabulous two bedroom city centre flat.

The flat is in Ferryhill Gardens so is central to town and transport links. It has plenty of private parking available and there is secure entry to the block. The communal areas are maintained by a factoring company so are well kept.

Since the flat has been lived in by the owner, it has been well looked after and the furnishings are of a high standard. The flat is modern and spacious with plenty of storage (attic space and large hallway cupboard) and gas central heating,

The room that is available is a spacious double room. It is furnished with a double bed (with under bed storage), chest of drawers, bedside cabinets and large fitted mirrored wardrobes. It also has its own TV on the wall.

I am looking for someone who is clean, tidy, respectful and easy to get along with. I like socialising, movies and horse riding. I enjoy nights out but also happy having a night in with a bottle of wine. I am looking for a flatmate who has similar interests.

Rent is inclusive of all bills (council tax, gas/electricity, TV licence, sky and broadband).

If you are interested or have any questions please get in touch!


Listing ID: H19011210452145

Posted on 12 January 2019