Advanced Search
Current Filters
You are in Wortley
Change City
Select All None
Flatmate Criteria
Other Criteria
Available Date
Listing Criteria

Page 1 of 1
Hello, my name is Sabrina and I will study at the University of Leeds for two Semester starting September 2014.Originally I'm from Berlin, Germany. I'm 21 years old and m...
Hello everybody, I'm currently looking for a flat or houseshare in Leeds. I'm very easy going, but I do prefer to live in a non smoker, clean and friendly home. I work as an ...
Professional in Leeds. Working Full time in City Centre Easy Going, Sociable Play Football and Squash in the week Looking for room to let in Flat/house share
Hi I am looking for a 1 bedroom in a shared professional house preferably in Kirkstall. I'm looking for a house share with a maximum of two others (either gender) Im 25...
Looking for a place to live, Currently working at Frankie and Benny's and earning about 400 a month. working tax credits will help pay rent. I don't smoke but do have a cat id...
hi im looking for a room and need one asap. must take dss
Hi I am looking for a room in a flat share preferable with mature students or graduates or professionals , I am a hard worker . I am not a big partyer but I do like to go out ...
Hi I am a 31 year old male looking for a double room in a shared house in Leeds. My preferred areas are Kirkstall, Headingley, Burley, Armley, West Park, Meanwood, Horsforth...
hi there i am looking for a room to let with en suite bathroom i am a very quiete professional male
I am looking to rent a room in a shared house with a garden
house/flat to let anywhere in Bradford centre
I´m looking for a room in Leeds
48 year old male honest and descent i need to get back to leeds i used to live in headingley until april but had to go back north as my dad was ill so i looked after him unt...
hi my names dal im a 35 year old male looking foer a room to rent i im from the leeds area love to have a laugh
Moving to Leeds in May, looking for reasonably priced room to move into
Hi there , I am looking for someone to share a property with me . I will be claiming LHS £61.50 a week and would ideally like someone who is in the same situation who would li...
Page 1 of 1
1 |