Invalid log in details. Please try again or click "Forgot password".

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

 

Invalid: Email

d.c
Andrew - Occupation unknown - Male - Wigan - Image 1
  • Andrew

  • Male

  • 49 years old

  • Occupation unknown

  • Looking now

  • Budget £425 pcm

  • Updated 16 days ago

Ideal flatmates

  • Happy to live with anyone

Ideal location

  • Abram
  • Appley Bridge
  • Ashton-in-Makerfield
  • Aspull
  • Billinge
  • Bryn
  • Garswood
  • Haigh
  • Higher Green
  • Hindley
  • Hindley Green
  • Ince-in-Makerfield
  • Leigh
  • Orrell
  • Red Rock
  • Shevington
  • Shevington Moor
  • Standish
  • Wigan
  • Wrightington Bar

Description

Male looking for small flat or flattlette.studio/granny flat..lol..or poss room will be considered if not total house share with many other tenants whilst im looking to buy my next house. looking for temp accom till then. I look younger and act diiferently from my years..lol. Im honest.caring and solvent.though i am disabled with a heart problem,, I have a small dog

Please read the add and pf before replying! Altho the siamese cats do have their own outdoor pen and nighthouse.,they live outdoors,but will all come with me.. Please read my profile carefully.I have pets,but still get interest shown by potential sharers/landlords,I read ur pfs and it says on ur pf pets accepted,,then come back and say they are not,,confusing,,please state clearly in your add before replying,Thank you Andrew Please try to to reply even if i send interest and only manners to reply! Im always being asked to pay for rooms ive nvr seen and send monies up front before viewing the same,this has happened 3times esp by a couple in upholland

Make your profile stand out!

Add your best shot. Profiles with photos receive up to 500% more contacts

Please enter a valid description