1. Room available in Borough

    Listing ID: H061025134449626
  2. £ 693,
    per Month,
    includes utilities
    £ 160
    per Week
  3. Stuart Premium Member
    Address: Great Suffolk Street
    Area Waterloo and London Bridge, Central London

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    Hi, I am a gay male professional, 39, looking for someone clean and tidy, to rent a double room very close to Borough Station, and only 15 minutes from the City (Bank) by bus. Borough Market / Tate Modern & River Thames all 5 /10 minutes walk. The flat is on the first floor of a new gated development with secure storage for bikes. The room is fully furnished, and bed linen can be provided if needed, also now has a desk. Rent is inclusive of all bills (Electric, Water & Council Tax) with the exception of the landline telephone. Also included are all cleaning products / toilet paper. Non-smokers will only be considered. Short Term Rentals Preferred. NO COUPLES! Rent £160 per week. Please send me a message if you would like to arrange a viewing.
    Click to view map

    Room and Property Details

    Date Available 21 Apr 2014 Parking available No
    Minimum stay 1 Month Available bedrooms 1
    Property type Flat Total bedrooms 2
    Room type Single Room Bathrooms 1
    Pets allowed No Children Accepted No
    Room amenities Furnished, Internet, Bike Storage

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker No Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Professional Doesn't Matter
    Gender: Male Doesn't Matter
    Age: 39 from 25 to 40 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pets allowed: No No
    Orientation: Gay/Lesbian Doesn't Matter
    Share this ad with your friends
        Last Update Date: 31/03/2014
    Similar Listings