Forgot Password?

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

LISTING NO LONGER ACTIVE
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free - To see more results!
  1. En-suit Double room, £695, all inclusive

    Listing ID: H11010872332170
  2. £ 695,
    per Month,
    includes utilities
    £ 160
    per Week
  3. Sophie Basic Member
    Address: Harefields
    Area Summertown

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    Gorgeous, spacious, modern, ensuite double room (all bills incl) - Fully furnished Lovely spacious ensuite double room in a fantastic shared modern house. House is fully furnished, and has all mod cons (including dishwasher). House needs to be seen to be appreciated. The house has a fully furnished kitchen, dinning room, two lounges (with Virgin TV), two back gardens to enjoy the sun and BBQ's, outside studio (office), secure bike storage in the shed and parking.

    Super-fast Wifi and Virgin Tv package.

    Room is fully furnished. Double bed, two tables (with drawers), wardrobe, chest of drawers and an en-suit. Blinds and black out blind in room.

    House is kept clean, and tidy and is spacious. Sharing with owners (young couple), one other professional and a small fluffy and very friendly dog.

    House has a great sense of space! Not your typical renter house

    House is 5mins walk to Cotteslowe park, and 2mins from main bus route into town (banbury Rd). Under 15mins walk to Summertown

    Small, cute, friendly dog in the house. Causes no problems.

    Any question just ask,

    Available ASAP Flexible contract length Rent includes all bills


    Room and Property Details

    Date Available 31 Jul 2014 Parking available Yes
    Minimum stay 6 Month Available bedrooms 1
    Property type Other Total bedrooms 3
    Room type Double Room Bathrooms 3
    Pets allowed Yes Children Accepted No
    Room amenities Furnished, Private bathroom, Phone socket, TV, Internet, Bike Storage, Garden

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker No Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Professional Doesn't Matter
    Gender: Female Doesn't Matter
    Age: 28 from 25 to 35 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pets allowed: Yes No
    Orientation: Straight Doesn't Matter
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 08/01/2011     Last Update Date: 09/07/2014
    This Listing has been reposted on: 05/07/2014
    Similar Listings