Advanced Search
Current Filters
Neighbourhood
You are in Weymouth and Portland
Change City
Weymouth and Portland
 
X
Select All None
Flatmate Criteria
Other Criteria
Available Date
Listing Criteria

Choose property location
Find

Or
Select Location
Postcode not found
Please enter a postcode
Page 1 of 1
clean and tidy house with very relaxed and friendly attitude,lounge with large book, CD, DVD ,& CD, collections with sky movies 3D TV . close to town center and on main bus ...
Easy going, clean and friendly.
Hi Im a 30 year old professional who enjoys being pretty active. Im moving to the area because for a new job which will have me working some weekends, when im not working I ...
48, male, Italian, professional looks for quiet accommodation. Parking needed. Broadband, use of kitchen and washing machine desirable.
I am a young professional looking for a room due to new work commitments.
I am an easy going individual whose hobbies include keep fit, listening to music and meeting new people. I work for a local charity in Dorchester as I enjoy helping people les...
hello. im looking for a double room in weymouth :)
i need accomadation in and around weymouth
Clean and tidy individual from France currently working in a company in Bridport.
Im Alexandra 22 years working full time and i will like to find a room asap
lady of 56 looking for house or flat share with others of more or less same age none smoker I work fulltime in Weymouth town so would like to live near to town has I do not ha...
working man looking for room to rent or studio/bedsit /1 bed. in Weymouth / Chickerell .
I looking for a room to rent
In weymouth or portland. Areas
I'm 21 and looking for a house share with people aged between 20 and 30. I'm a clean and tidy, working professional and easy to get along with.
looking for flat or house share for 6months
Page 1 of 1
1 |