Advanced Search
Current Filters
Neighbourhood
You are in Poole
Change City
Poole
 
X
Select All None
Flatmate Criteria
Other Criteria
Available Date
Listing Criteria

Choose property location
Find

Or
Select Location
Postcode not found
Please enter a postcode
Page 1 of 3
Hi! My name is Carlos and I am looking for a room near the Poole Harbour because I work there. I am quiet and friendly. I like sports and meeting friends.
Hi my Name is Raj Starting my gradate Marketing Graphics designer in Dorset so looking for a accomodation in Dorset locally in Poole or Hamworthy.
I've recently moved to the area and I'm living with my daughter, husband and 2 small lovely grandchildren.. I need my own space having givenf it my best shot but wish to be...
im currently living at my friends but looking to move out as a situation has come up im looking to move out ASAP, can afford upto 300pm but if aloud i will get help from housi...
search for a single room and a shared kitchen and living room near Wallisdown Road 551 in Poole. i'm 36 years old and a professional marketing assistant. i want to pay hightes...
Hi there my names Ria, 23 years old, professional worker as a dentist receptionist. Im looking for a room very close to poole town centre. very sociable and respectable. dont ...
Hi I am a 49 yr old looking for a flat share or house share in westborne or Parkstone. I have my own painting and decorating business. I like to have a laugh,and I'm very so...
I work full time during the day, Monday to Friday. I am clean, tidy, friendly and sociable, but respect people's privacy. I do own a motorbike and I would prefer a property ...
looking for self contained flat/bedsit/studio pref Poole town area with local parking, I smoke but am agreeable not to do so within the accommodation. I am clean living and wi...
Looking for small flat or studio in Poole, initially for 3-6mths then potentially longer. Male, late 30s (Outdoor) smoker with no pets but must be OK to have my Early teen so...
Looking for a double ensuite room, or annex. Clean and tidy, good sense of humour, very reliable gentleman.
at least a single room, in Hamworthy area. I am keen on Kayaking Poole Barbour & belong to PHCC. Cycle every where.
professional male seeks room in flat/house preferably with other quiet people
Looking for room Monday to Friday
59 year old considerate, sociable Professional male looking for very clean, peaceful accommodation preferably with access to garden. I have a seven year old daughter who stays...
Im a single professional male looking for a modern, good size en suite room in the Parkstone area. Currently renting flat through Carter Shaw letting agents but have to move a...
I am a friendly bloke who will get along with most. I am looking for a shared house/flat. I am 53 don't smoke and I love working on cars. Enjoy watching high octane movies and...
looking for a room or a flat share
Looking for a room, flat or share in Poole area. Work in Hamworthy so closer to there would be good. I am 46 but fun and friendly ,quiet and pretty tidy round the house.I wo...
I am a polite quiet person looking for a quiet place to live.
Page 1 of 3
1 | 2 | 3 |