Invalid login details. Please try again or click "Forgot Password".
 

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password

Invalid: Email

LISTING NO LONGER ACTIVE
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free - To see more results!
  1. House Share - Bungalow in South Queensferry

    Listing ID: H1104092298910
  2. £ 400,
    per Month,
    includes utilities
    £ 92
    per Week
  3. Mary Premium Member
    Address: Springfield View
    Area South Queensferry

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    This lovely semi-detached bungalow, which in total has three bedrooms, is situated in the lovely village of South Queensferry, about 10 miles from the centre of Edinburgh.

    The property and area are really nice. There is a bus stop a few yards from the house from which there are very frequent buses into the city. Also, the train station is less then a mile away.

    Within the property there are in total three double sized bedrooms. One room has a bunk bed, with a double in the bottom & single up top. The other rooms have double beds. Shared facilities include use of large bathroom (has both bath & separate shower), lounge/sitting room, SKY tv in all bedrooms & Lounge, wireless broadband and free 24/7 UK landline telephone use), kitchen (washing machine, dishwasher, tumble dryer, separate fridge, shared freezer, gas & electric cooker) and garden. There is ample storage within and outwith the property (including garage for bike etc.).

    The rental includes all household bills. Monthly rental : £450 (Single Person - Double Room)/£500 (Couple - Double Room)/£400(Single person - Bunk Bed Room)/£450 (Couple - Bunk Bed Room). Returnable deposit £200.00.

    Click to view map

    Room and Property Details

    Date Available 31 Oct 2014 Parking available Yes
    Minimum stay 3 Month Available bedrooms 1
    Property type Semi-Detached Total bedrooms 3
    Room type Double Room Bathrooms 1
    Pets allowed No Children Accepted No
    Room amenities Furnished, TV, Internet, Bike Storage, Garden

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker No Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Professional Doesn't Matter
    Gender: Female Doesn't Matter
    Age: 59 from 18 to 99 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Accepted
    Pets allowed: No Doesn't Matter
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 09/04/2011     Last Update Date: 26/10/2014
    This Listing has been reposted on: 05/10/2014
    Similar Listings