Forgot Password?

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Advanced Search
Current Filters
Neighbourhood
You are in Hither Green
Change City
Central London
 
X
Select All None
East London
 
X
Select All None
North London
 
X
Select All None
South London
 
X
Select All None
West London
 
X
Select All None
Greater London North
 
X
Select All None
Greater London South
 
X
Select All None
Flatmate Criteria
Other Criteria
Available Date
Listing Criteria

Page 1 of 422
I am 22 and looking to move into a flat asap as i start my new job on the 1st of september !
i need a room for 2 3 month from 5 september.
gregorio morena hasn't added a description yet, send a message to find out more…
Kinga hasn't added a description yet, send a message to find out more…
Hello, I am starting a new job in a school and I am looking for a double room to rent in a flat share. I love to cook so I am tidy and organised. I love music and have great...
Hi everyone, I'm a french 24 yo girl from Paris. I'll be looking for a room in London (the least far from city center and universities) as of September 2014. I come from P...
Hi, we're two girls from Poland and we're studying in London. We're looking for two single rooms/ one double room/studio flat. We are friendly and we would like to share a fla...
Hello there, My name is Marcela, and I am on the lookout for a nice place for me and Yuppi the dog. I am 29, and after a few years in Norfolk studying, I am moving bac...
Looking for a double room in a flat share in south london, living with friendly, relaxed, tidy young professionals
Hi! Im looking for a friendly sociable flat share in south-east London, preferably in Elephant&Castle. I am 23yrs old and have recently moved to London to work as a fire...
Looking for a good space (larger the better) to share/warehouse is good, or studio. Unfortunately I am a bit older but very young and fit. I would not be there all the time ...
we would like something big and well decorete possibly between zone 2 and zone 4 .... if the room has got the bathroom inside i'll more happy many tank's i hope someone can he...
we need a flatshare in London but somewhere that has easy access to the city as we have work. We are looing for flatshares that are around 550 a month. Looking for a double ro...
Hi all potential roomies! I'm a florist from Sydney excited to make my way in london. I'm very clean and can cook! looking to share with either 2-3 others (either gender). T...
We are a 24 year old Aussie couple who have been living in East London and love the area but open to venturing into other areas of London. We are both clean and tidy professi...
Oya hasn't added a description yet, send a message to find out more…
Hi, my name is Kikie and am searching for a room in london. I'm doingmy internship in London at st. Mungo's for 5 months, starting this semptember.
Hello! My name is Julija and I'm looking for a double room pretty much anywhere in zones 1 and 2 for max £600 a month. I am very relaxed and chilled out and like to live...
I am looking for a one bedroom to act as a base whilst im working in london. somwhere clean and quiet as i may work nights and days depending on the type of job i will be doi...
Professional 25 year old working in Royal Park. Love socializing and meeting new people!
Page 1 of 422
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 20 | 30 | 40 | 50 | 60 | 70 | 80 | 90 | 100 | 200 | 300 | 400 | ... | 422 |