Advanced Search
Current Filters
Neighbourhood
You are in Greater London North
Change City
Central London
 
X
Select All None
East London
 
X
Select All None
North London
 
X
Select All None
South London
 
X
Select All None
West London
 
X
Select All None
Greater London North
 
X
Select All None
Greater London South
 
X
Select All None
Flatmate Criteria
Other Criteria
Available Date
Listing Criteria

Choose property location
Find

Or
Select Location
Postcode not found
Please enter a postcode
Page 1 of 30
Good Day :) My name is Josh, I am a web designer & developer. I am a 23 year old, young working professional, who has recently obtained a permanent working position in the ...
Looking for a room from the end of August onwards. Studying within London but looking for accommodation across greater London. Looking preferably to share with people who dont...
I am coming to London on April 14th (will be going to school there later in the autumn) and would like to find a room or a studio with only one roommate (sorry, I don't like c...
insurance advisor, 42 years old ,
i am looking for double room for rent chadwell heath romford or dagenham area asm clean and tidy i have to be out where i am ASAP am on dss
Hi! I'm Sarah and am looking (preferably) to buddy-up with a female, from 18-25 years old. I prefer the flat to be in Zone 1 of London, but Zones 2&3 will be ok if nothing is ...
I am an intern, in the fashion industry. I come from switzerland and I am looking for a place to stay. I will be here for a long term stay. I am respectful, calm, tidy, an...
I am a very easy going french girl looking for a bedroom from September 2014 to approximately December. I am studying law and english in Paris and was accepted for an exchange...
Hello, I am a 19 year old Polish female looking for a single or double room in West Drayton. I'm very easy going and friendly, clean and tidy person! I enjoy travel, cooking, ...
I'm 20 years old german dual student. Work from 19-05-2014 to 11-07-2014 in the Banking Sector of London. Cooker, tidy, organzied
Hi Guys, I am currently looking for a flat to share in room from June starting. my office is located at one cabot square. my phone number. please watsapp me or call me. I...
I am a Moroccan student coming from France to do my MBA in London ( Ulster University). I want a separate bedroom with a single or double bed in a shared house between stude...
Hello I'm Ana, from Portugal. I'm friendly, caring, I'd say I'm funny, but I'm not always funny. x
Hi, Thank you for taking the time and reading my profile. I am a professional, fun, kind, clean, tidy, respectful and sociable individual who is looking for a Flat/Room Sh...
Hi all I'm 25yrs old professional female seeks for the double room to share with other professionals. I'm working full time in city. Looking to move from 1st April.
finally found work in the hillingdon area, now all i need is a place to stay, i have no real family, would like to start my own someday though, but for now just a room will do...
bonjour, je chercher une colocation pour septembre à Londre, je suis française et ne parle pas très bien anglais. j’ai 29 ans et rentre en Master . Cordialement Mathilde
What I'm looking for is a room with 2 weeks deposit at East area. I'm 23yo, young professional, who's working at the Liverpool street for a big mobile company. I'm looki...
I would like to study english and creative writing in London starting in April. I`m looking for flats in London or near London. I am from Sao Paulo, Brazil. Non-smoker. Easy-g...
Page 1 of 30
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 20 | ... | 30 |