Advanced Search
Current Filters
Neighbourhood
You are in Brighton and Hove
Change City
Brighton and Hove
 
X
Select All None
Flatmate Criteria
Other Criteria
Available Date
Listing Criteria

Choose property location
Find

Or
Select Location
Postcode not found
Please enter a postcode
Page 8 of 22
I'm a young guy who want to learn English in Brighton. I'm a student and i'm going to be there for 6 months. I'm looking for a small house to rent not to share.
Hello, We're a young couple (24, Belgian/Canadian) coming to Brighton from June to August and we're looking for a place to stay.
Individual or double room in the area of Hove
hello!!!, I'm looking for a room in a share house with nice, lovely people, open and friendly. please give me a call, text or e-mail. see you soon!
Hello. I'm gonna go to UK for job and living there for at least 2 years. I need room to live. I can live together with other tenant in one room or flat at the begining. I am a...
Hi! I, age 20, and my friend, age 38, we are looking for a house between Brighotn center, Kemptown and Hove. Let two rooms in the same house 400/450 £ per room or a double r...
Haya I'm looking for a summer rent ideally end of May to end of September but flexible on dates! I currently live in suburbs of brighton and would like a summer of fun. Lookin...
I need find a room for May, June and July, in Brighton or Hove.
Looking for a double room to rent in the Brighton area. Very friendly female, non-smoker and great baker.
Flat needed for professional working couple. £850 budget all bills included.
BIMM Student looking for a studio
Hello, I'm Adam Blackwood. I am 24, a Brighton resident, (originally from Edinburgh) and manage a bookshop in the West Sussex area. I am a social, easy going person, who enjoy...
Hi, I'm a mature, tidy 21 year old non-smoker looking for a room in a flat or house share from the end of May/beginning of June. I'm quiet and easy to get on with, and I'd re...
i´m studying english, i´m 25 years old. my name is karime i´m a woman.
Hello! I'm looking for a room. The most important thing for me is the area: only centre of Brighton. Thanks!
looking for a room , walking distance to Falmer Station
i need single room, with wifi, no pets, max 4 people,
I'm a Brazilian phd student (International Relations, Sussex Uni) looking for a room in Brighton from April 2014.
URGENT - LOOKING FOR A ROOM TO RENT TODAY OR TOMORROW LOOKING TO PAY AROUND £600 INCLUDING BILLS PROFESSIONAL 37 YEAR OLD WOMAN
My name is Axelle, I am 22 years old and I am from France. I would like to stay in England for 6 months (maybe more) to improve my English. I was a student at St Giles in Janu...
Page 8 of 22
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 20 | ... | 22 |