Invalid login details. Please try again or click "Forgot Password".
 

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password

Invalid: Email

LISTING NO LONGER ACTIVE
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free - To see more results!
  1. Double room - High quality home

    Listing ID: H110226185012110
  2. £ 400,
    per Month,
    includes utilities
    £ 92
    per Week
  3. Tracy Premium Member
    Address: Parkwood Crescent
    Area Sherwood

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    I am a female owner of a beautiful, well decorated house in Sherwood on a quiet crescent. I have been renting out rooms in my home for the last 24 years.

    I rent out two double rooms available on different floors.

    The ground floor double room is available to a female on a full week basis for £400 and would suit a professional who would like to live in a calm, quiet, secure, high standard home. It has matching pine furniture with two x 3 drawer bedside units, a large chest of drawers and wardrobe.

    The house has wooden laminate flooring throughout with front and back tidy gardens and outdoor seating.

    All utility bills apart from the house telephone are included. I have a dishwasher/dryer/microwave/gas central heating/ shower/ internet and on street parking on the private crescent outside the house is available. My home is opposite Woodthorpe park which is a large park particularly appropriate for people who like to run. Please note that the EasyRoomMate map accompanying my advert is very inaccurate.

    My home is situated in easy reach of City Centre, bus routes and all main roads out of Nottingham.

    Available now from 2 November. £200 deposit.

    Click to view map

    Room and Property Details

    Date Available 2 Nov 2014 Parking available Yes
    Minimum stay 2 Month Available bedrooms 1
    Property type Large Detached House Total bedrooms 3
    Room type Double Room Bathrooms 1
    Pets allowed No Children Accepted No
    Room amenities Furnished, Balcony/Patio, Internet, Bike Storage, Garden

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker No No
    Occupation Professional Professional
    Gender: Female Doesn't Matter
    Age: 50 from 30 to 55 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pets allowed: No No
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 26/02/2011     Last Update Date: 30/10/2014
    This Listing has been reposted on: 30/10/2014
    Similar Listings