Forgot Password?

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

LISTING NO LONGER ACTIVE
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free - To see more results!
  1. SINGLE ROOM NEAR ROMFORD STATION

    Listing ID: H1303122124531
  2. £ 520,
    per Month,
    £ 120
    per Week
  3. Choy Basic Member
    Address: South Street
    Area Romford, Greater London North

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    SINGLE rooms available. REDUCED SINGLE was £122 now £120pw.

    I have a spacious, bright and modern apartment which is located in the heart of Romford, 5 minutes walking distance to the station and 10 minutes walk from Queens Hospital. I have single and double rooms to let, my single is available now.

    Single room, underneath storage, sliding wardrobe and a bedside table.

    About the flat: The apartment is fully furnished with the use of the lounge with a TV and sky tv. The kitchen is equipped with a washing machine, fridge/freezer, cooker and a steamer are available for your use. A reliable broadband connection is also available throughout the flat. The flat benefits with an allocated parking space + guest parking within a secure gated development.

    Transport: The area benefits from great transport links, 5 minutes walk to Romford station, 17 minutes direct into London, (Liverpool Street line) via Stratford - Central, Jubilee and the DLR line, ideal for city commuters. Also excellent bus links.

    Local area: The flat is conveniently located within walking distance to the gym, shops, restaurants and bars. Supermarkets close by are Lidl, Tesco Express, Sainsbury's, Iceland and Asda.

    I am looking for professional FEMALES only who will share my flat who are easygoing, clean, tidy and who will treat my home with care and respect. No DSS.

    Single room 120 pw = £480 pm All bills included – Gas, Electric, Water and Council Tax.

    If this apartment appeals to you, please do not hesitate to contact me either responding to my ad or text me.

    Hope to hear from you soon.

    Choy

    Click to view map

    Room and Property Details

    Date Available 30 Jul 2014 Parking available Yes
    Minimum stay 6 Month Available bedrooms 1
    Property type Flat Total bedrooms 1
    Room type Double Room Bathrooms 1
    Pets allowed No Children Accepted No
    Room amenities Furnished, Private bathroom, TV, Internet

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker No No
    Occupation Professional Professional
    Gender: Female Doesn't Matter
    Age: 18 from 25 to 18 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pets allowed: No No
    Orientation: Straight Straight
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 12/03/2013     Last Update Date: 27/03/2014
    This Listing has been reposted on: 29/06/2014
    Similar Listings