Forgot Password?

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

LISTING NO LONGER ACTIVE
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:
We have 92 rooms available in Norwich and South Norfolk

Register for Free - To see more results!
  1. Double Room with own Bathroom in City Centre

    Listing ID: H110318132636843
  2. £ 300,
    per Month,
    £ 69
    per Week
  3. Ronan Premium Member
    Address: Wherry Road
    Area Norwich
    Utilities Cost:: £150

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    Spacious double room with built in wardrobes, balcony overlooking lovely garden and its own private bathroom. We have broadband and Sky HD TV with sky sports if that interests you. A cleaner comes weekly so the house is kept tidy and clean. Riverside is a fantastic location near to the swimming pool and gyms and the Morrison's retail park. The train station is 1 minute away and the cinema, restaurants and bowling is on our doorstep. Plus the city centre is only 5-10 minute walk away.

    We are three professionals looking to replace our old flatmate. We are looking for an easy going no fuss person in full time employment who can pay the rent.

    Bills are £150 a month on top. Please bare in mind this includes all utilities, (water gas electricity), council tax, tv licence, internet, sky HD tv package including skysports and a cleaner who comes once a week. The deal is £450 per month all inclusive. If £450/month is a stretch for you then you are probably better looking elsewhere. Ideally we want someone who will stay for a while (at least 6 months) and a deposit of £450 will be required up front.

    Click to view map

    Room and Property Details

    Date Available 26 Jul 2014 Parking available Yes
    Minimum stay 6 Month Available bedrooms 1
    Property type Townhouse (Terraced) Total bedrooms 4
    Room type Double Room Bathrooms 3
    Pets allowed No Children Accepted No
    Room amenities Furnished, Private bathroom, Phone socket, TV, Balcony/Patio, Internet, Bike Storage, Garden

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker No Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Professional Doesn't Matter
    Gender: Male Doesn't Matter
    Age: 31 from 18 to 35 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pets allowed: No No
    Orientation: Straight Doesn't Matter
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 18/03/2011     Last Update Date: 01/07/2014
    This Listing has been reposted on: 01/07/2014
    Similar Listings