Advanced Search
Current Filters
You are in Durham
Change City
Select All None
Flatmate Criteria
Other Criteria
Available Date
Listing Criteria

Page 1 of 2
I am a veterinarian from Italy working in the north-east area, between Middlesbourgh and Newcastle and I am searching for a single or double room, ideally in Durham or Durham ...
I am a 27 year old police officer looking to rent a room from around the 15th May. I work shifts and my days off will be spent going back to my hometown of carlisle so I wont ...
50 year old professional male is looking for a room. Non smoker, clean, tidy and sociable. Love cooking and a dab hand with DIY.
I am looking to move back to tyneside after staying in Durham...I don't need to be near the centre, but I would like to be somewhere near the metro! I am a semi retired profe...
professional male 49 yrs old looking to rent short term weekly basis due to start work in durham dh6
Chinese, Durham University, outgoing
I am planning to start postgraduate in September 2014. However, I need to move with my family (myself, husband and 2 kids). Budget is limited, therefore so far sharing one roo...
I would like a room in a flat/house as close as possible to either bus stations or Belmont Business Park (Waterstons Limited). I am a student, quite laid back and can easily g...
hello there, i am looking for studio flat, or en-suite room, close to university camps.
I am a current Durham undergraduate who will be staying on after graduation this year to complete a Primary PGCE (also in Durham). I am looking for a fully furnished room to ...
I am moving to Durham to finish of my PhD. I am looking to move in at the end of March/ early April.
Looking for accommodation while studying for a postgraduate degree at Durham University
For summer months before next academic year. Quiet, friendly female.
Looking for short term let of 3 months
54 yr old coach driver looking for a room for about 6 months. Honhest and reliable.
Just setting profile up for a move later on this year.
I am seeking a room starting beginning October for a minimum of 6 months. My maximum budget is £400-450pcm (with bills included) or less without bills. I am a professio...
Hi. I need a room until the 1st week of June. I'm a part-time student and I work at the University. Would prefer a quiet house. I'm not much of a party animal anymore but I d...
Hi, I'm moving to the area for a new job and am looking for a double room to rent. I'm considerate, easy going and tidy so would like to live with similar people. An ensuit...
Page 1 of 2
1 | 2 |