Forgot Password?

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

LISTING NO LONGER ACTIVE
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:
We have 387 rooms available in Birmingham

Register for Free - To see more results!
  1. Double room in Moseley

    Listing ID: H4BD0F8E793F6
  2. £ 400,
    per Month,
    includes utilities
    £ 92
    per Week
  3. Roxanna Basic Member
    Address: Greenend Road
    Area Moseley
    More info B13 9TJ

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    I have a double room available for rent within walking distance of the highly acclaimed Moseley Village and Kings Heath High St. I am seeking a professional FEMALE only.

    Current housemates are 2 young professionals seeking a housemate who is friendly, enjoys socialising with their housemates (staying in watching a dvd, going to the pub for a drink, movies etc) but also respects each others privacy. Must also be tidy and prepared to do their fair share of the housework

    The room is available from 8th February, although maybe free from the start of the month and the rent is £400pcm. The room is double in size, decorated to a high standard and includes fitted wardrobes.

    The property is decorated throughout with all mod cons.

    Located in a very quiet Neighbourhood area, parking is available off road for 2 cars and additional parking is always available on the road which is very quiet with no passing traffic (Neighbourhood watch area).

    Ideally located on the south side of Birmingham giving easy and quick access to all motorways (M6/M5/M42/M60), Solihull and Birmingham city either by car or public transport (No 50 bus service to the City Centre is rated as best in Europe).

    Viewing of the property is highly recommended.

    Rent inclusive of all bills (Gas/Electric/Water/TV/Council Tax but excludes broadband. Existing tenants already have broadband connected and split the cost amongst themselves.

    Should you wish to view the property or require any further details or pictures, then please don’t hesitate to contact me. I am only seeking a non smoking professional. No DSS or pets.

    Click to view map

    Room and Property Details

    Date Available 24 Jul 2014 Parking available Yes
    Minimum stay 6 Month Available bedrooms 1
    Property type Semi-Detached Total bedrooms 3
    Room type Double Room Bathrooms 1
    Pets allowed No Children Accepted No
    Room amenities Furnished, TV, Internet, Garden

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker Not Disclosed Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Professional Doesn't Matter
    Gender: Female Doesn't Matter
    Age: 18 from 18 to 99 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pets allowed: No No
    Orientation: Not Disclosed Doesn't Matter
    Share this ad with your friends
        Last Update Date: 08/01/2014
    Similar Listings