Invalid log in details. Please try again or click "Forgot password".
 

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Invalid: Email

LISTING NO LONGER ACTIVE
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free - To see more results!
  1. nice room needed in Milton Keynes

    Listing ID:: L100514105930211
  2. Cindy Basic Member
    Budget: up to £600 per month
    I need to move on or after:: 30 Apr 2015
    Minimum stay: 6 Months

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    I currently live and work in MK and feeling that it is time for me to find a new home for a while and try and save some money to travel and have fun. I am not a party animal but I do enjoy fun every so often. I do come with a few extras such as a family of plants - I am an avid gardener so a garden/conservatory and love of plants would be great! I also sew a fair bit so if you dont mind a little materials on the table in the dining room or such thats fine (or I can sew away in my room - no issue).

    I'm looking for either a furnished or semi furnished as I have a few pieces of furniture of my own (bookcases) room/apartment that has somewhere to lock a push bike up. I do have to give 2 months notice for where I currently am but would be open to a quick move if need be.

    If you have any questions please let me know!


    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Flatmate
    Smoker No Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Professional Doesn't Matter
    Gender: Female Doesn't Matter
    Age: 28 from 18 to 99
    Pets allowed: Yes Doesn't Matter
    Share this ad with your friends – post this link in an email or on your social media profiles.
    Created Date: 14/05/2010     Last Update Date: 09/01/2015
    This Listing has been reposted on: 04/09/2014
    Similar Listings