Invalid log in details. Please try again or click "Forgot password".

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Invalid: Email

This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free - To see more results!
  1. Blackbird Rd Room to let in new house

    Listing ID:: H11040295259705
  2. £ 300,
    per month,
    includes utilities
    £ 69
    per week
  3. Preya Basic Member
    Address: Englewood Close
    Area Leicester Centre

Log in or create an account to contact this user!


    Corner of Blackbird Road/Anstey Lane - LE4 OBU

    Young professional female requires pleasant professional housemate to share friendly new 4 bedroom house built 2004 on Parkside Estate

    Bedroom fully furnished with new Double bed (includes pillows, pillow cases, bedsheet and quilt) and wardrobe, separate bathroom and shower room. House fully centrally heated

    Double bedroom with ensuite and fitted wardrobes £410 Small double with wardrobe £300

    Kitchen fully fitted with fridges, freezer, washing machine, wireless internet microwave, ironing board and iron, large lounge, car parking spaces available

    100 metres from Groby Road/Fosse Road UHL Hospital Hopper bus stop. Close to bus stops, shops and less than 10 minutes walking distance to town

    All bills included e.g. TV, Internet, Community Charge, sky tv Water, Gas, Electric Bills etc

    View of Cu-De-Sac - available now.

    viewing highly recommended and once seen a deposit secures room £250 deposit

    This is a new modern house and worth coming to have a look - i have two houses in the same area and in other house only have a large double ensuite room at £430 also

    Click to view map

    Room and Property Details

    Available from: 30 Jan 2015 Parking available Yes
    Minimum stay 1 month Available bedrooms 2
    Property type Townhouse (Terraced) Total bedrooms 4
    Room type Double Room Bathrooms 2
    Pets allowed No Children Accepted No
    Room amenities Furnished, Private bathroom, TV, Internet, Garden

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Flatmate
    Smoker No Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Professional Doesn't Matter
    Number of Men: 0 N/A
    Number of Women: 0 N/A
    Age Range: from 0 to 0 from 16 to 99
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pets allowed: No No
    Share this ad with your friends – post this link in an email or on your social media profiles.
    Created Date: 02/04/2011     Last Update Date: 18/11/2014
    This Listing has been reposted on: 05/12/2014
    Similar Listings