1. Double room offered in Stunning 18th Century house

    Listing ID: H120305191745236
  2. £ 575,
    per Month,
    includes utilities
    £ 133
    per Week
  3. Colette Basic Member
    Address: Ashgrove Cottages
    Area Horsted Keynes

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    Wanted - Housemate/lodger!

    Offered: Double bedroom in a two bedroom spacious cottage, living with owner. shared bathroom, kitchen, lounge, well cared for garden and room comes with storage space. Sky HD with full sky sports, would suit either working professional (preferred)/somebody who works from home and looking for some peace and quiet!

    Situated: Stunning 18th Century cottage, with oodles of character, period features (exposed beams, red brick walls), finished to a very high standard throughout, situated in the heart of Horsted Keynes Village, West Sussex. Room offered either furnished or unfurnished, with or without bed linen. Must like cute puppies as I have one - Beagle, house trained, very well behaved and lives in the kitchen (not allowed upstairs!) and all she wants to do is love you and cuddle you! Dog will not be at home during week days, evenings and weekends only. You must be clean, tidy and a considerate person, happy to take at the trash and pull their weight with house cleaning duties! NO DSS and must have full time paid job!! (Work reference, character reference and passport required for application.) Smoking OK but outside please!?

    5 Min drive to Haywards Heath main line Train station, connecting trains to Brighton (15 min journey) London - All main line stations in London + Gatwick Express (50 min journey) Littlehampton, Eastbourne, Hassocks...

    Local shops five mins drive, local pub and village shop - 30 seconds walk!!

    Bus 270 goes to East Grinstead, Forest Row, Haywards Heath train station from Horsted Keynes Village to these town centres and hospital. Crawley – 30 mins away by car or train.

    I have flat shared for over five years and my best friend is my ex flatmate! This I believe, is a testiment to how easy going and sociable I am!! :-))

    I am looking for 'No Drama' house mates, just fun, lots of laughs and banter!!!

    £575 pcm INCLUDING all house hold bills - long term share preferred and offered.

    Click to view map

    Room and Property Details

    Date Available 19 Apr 2014 Parking available Yes
    Minimum stay 6 Month Available bedrooms 1
    Property type Semi-Detached Total bedrooms 2
    Room type Double Room Bathrooms 1
    Pets allowed No Children Accepted No
    Room amenities Furnished, Phone socket, Balcony/Patio, Internet, Garden

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker No Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Professional Doesn't Matter
    Gender: Female Doesn't Matter
    Age: 23 from 18 to 99 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Accepted
    Pets allowed: No Doesn't Matter
    Orientation: Straight Doesn't Matter
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 05/03/2012     Last Update Date: 06/07/2013
    Similar Listings