Invalid login details. Please try again or click "Forgot Password".

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password

Invalid: Email

This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free - To see more results!
  1. Shared House room for rent

    Listing ID: H11042918616207
  2. £ 320,
    per Month,
    includes utilities
    £ 74
    per Week
  3. Victoria Premium Member
    Address: Cartington Terrace
    Area Heaton

Log in or create an account to contact this user!


    I am a live in landlady with a 6 bedroom shared house. A mixture of students and professionals currently living here. A Student discount is also available. All the bills are included in the rent of which also includes Internet & TV licence. I'm sorry but no couples, children or pets. The room includes a double size bed, bed side table, wardrobe, chest of draws, mirror, bin and desk with chair. Every room has its own lock with key. The shared living area has a large TV with a freeview box and dinning table. We also have Henry hoover, ironing board & Iron. The kitchen although small has all utensils, gas cooker, washing / drying machine, fridge / freezer, one cupboard storage. A Large back yard with seating area lovely when the sun does shine. The house is located just off Chillingham road so lots of amenities on the door step but surprisingly quiet area with a large green park close by. Excellent bus routes into the city. No deposit needed however an admin fee of £100 would be required. Also a reference preferably from your previous landlord or agency would be required. for students I do accept uni placement letters.
    Click to view map

    Room and Property Details

    Date room is available 1 Jan 2015 Parking available Yes
    Minimum stay 6 Month Available bedrooms 1
    Property type Townhouse (Terraced) Total bedrooms 6
    Room type Double Room Bathrooms 2
    Pets allowed No Children Accepted No
    Room amenities Furnished, Internet, Garden

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker No Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Professional Doesn't Matter
    Gender: Female Doesn't Matter
    Age: 33 from 18 to 99 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pets allowed: No No
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 29/04/2011     Last Update Date: 21/12/2014
    This Listing has been reposted on: 12/12/2014
    Similar Listings