Forgot Password?

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

LISTING NO LONGER ACTIVE
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free - To see more results!
  1. Friendly Flatshare zone 1/2

    Listing ID: H12071651027852
  2. £ 500,
    per Month,
    includes utilities
    £ 115
    per Week
  3. punos Basic Member
    Address: Thurlow Street
    Area Elephant and Castle, South London

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    Avaliable NOW 2014 (Please write in basic english)

    Friendly flatshare near Elephant & Castle in zone 1/2. It is at a very convenient location. There is 24 hr bus just right in front of the building. It takes only 5 min bus ride to Elephant & Castle station where there is tube, train and loads of buses to central London.

    List of some buses: 343, 42, stops right outside flat. Also 5 mins walk to Old kent Rd 172, 168, 453, 53, 21, 63, and more all going to central in 20-40 mins depending on traffic.

    There are many amenities nearby. Fresh market, large Tesco, Asda, Iceland, Morrison and a large park just next to the building! It is just opened recently and is ideal for jogging and exercises.

    The flat itself is on the 4th floor of a tweleve story building. Though the building old/built in the seventies, the flat inside is very clean and modern in style with a balcony overlooking park.

    The sharing areas are open kitchen, living room, bathroom and a balcony, where you can even have a glimpse of the London Eye in the not to far distance!

    Flat has 24 hours hot water, optic fiber broadband, washing machine, microwave, oven, fridge and etc…(All incl of bills)

    The room is a standard single room size. It has very large window and plenty of sunlight. You can even see the sunrise and one of londons tallest buildings (The Shard) in the room!.

    The room is fully furnished with single bed, racks for hanging clothes, set of drawers, desk, shelves and etc. There are more than enough storage space and even more storage in hallway outside the bedroom for suitcases etc..

    The atmosphere in the house is very friendly with respect of individual space and time, with a mixed culture. We would catch up with one and other, occasionally with food sharing. Sometimes we watch TV and chat together. Of course we have our own private time!

    The room rent compare to the other similar in the same location is really reasonable. The minimum stay is 3 months and maximum stay is 1 year (though negotiable). Deposit is £300. One month rent to be paid in advanced.

    Please write a little description of yourself if you are interested for viewing.

    Avaliable NOW 2013(Please write in basic english)

    Click to view map

    Room and Property Details

    Date Available 29 Jul 2014 Parking available No
    Minimum stay 3 Month Available bedrooms 1
    Property type Flat Total bedrooms 3
    Room type Single Room Bathrooms 1
    Pets allowed No Children Accepted No
    Room amenities Furnished, Balcony/Patio, Internet, Elevator

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker Not Disclosed Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Not Disclosed Doesn't Matter
    Gender: Male Doesn't Matter
    Age: 30 from 18 to 18 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pets allowed: No No
    Orientation: Not Disclosed Doesn't Matter
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 16/07/2012     Last Update Date: 09/04/2014
    This Listing has been reposted on: 01/06/2014
    Similar Listings