Advanced Search
Current Filters
Neighbourhood
You are in Loughborough
Change City
Loughborough
 
X
Select All None
Flatmate Criteria
Other Criteria
Available Date
Listing Criteria

Choose property location
Find

Or
Select Location
Postcode not found
Please enter a postcode
Page 1 of 3
looking for double room in Loughborough
I am a 25 year old female looking to rent a self-contained flat, or one to share with one other person. I am friendly, outgoing and tidy. I like to socialise but have shift pa...
Going to be working in my 3rd year in Loughborough, I will need a car parking space, either on road or off road. And obviously a room!
I am an Italian Aeronautical Engineer and I am attending a Postgraduate Master course in Automotive Engineering. l am looking for a room in Loughborough to a summer internship...
Young professional looking for a room in a houseshare to be close to work. I am clean, tidy, friendly and very laid back.
25 year old professional female looking for a room to rent with friendly clean people in Loughborough preferably near bishops meadow estate No pets
Hi, I'm a honest person but also friendly and I love to go out on days off. I come from the warm Salento, Italy. I will move to Loughborough in May for work and I'm looking f...
Hi, we are Sarah and Ross. We're both working professionals, standard working hours are 8am - 4pm in teaching and telecommunications. We are looking for a room in a house ...
hi guys! I will have an internship for 2 month (from june to august) in Loughborough. I have an limited budget of 300£ ppm max. Thank you for your proposition
Need one bedroom fully furnished flat/room with parking facilities, situated in Loughborough area.
I am looking for a double room in Loughborough, near town centre in a small house with not more than 1 or 2 more people. My name is Laura, 26, from Spain. I am working at H...
Hi I am no longer looking for a room Please remove my name/Advert Thanks
hi looking for 2 rooms or flat in lough
Spanish guy aged to 26. I work close Loughborough. I am looking for a room with joung and friendly people in town.
Hi I'm a spanish student who is going to do her PhD at Loughborough University.I would like to live with people from different countries ,and also I would prefer a quiet envir...
hi.i am looking for a house for 2014-15 but a very cheap rent and a large room.
Looking for room to rent in a house for me and my well behaved, housetrained dog
Easy going 30 Year old male professional looking for a room in Derby area. I am clean, tidy, sociable but also respects the owners space when needed. Any questions ple...
In Loughborough
Looking for flatmates to live with off campus. I will be a postgraduate student. I am very out-going, enjoy meeting new people, love to travel and love sports! And I am from t...
Page 1 of 3
1 | 2 | 3 |