1. Brand new semi-detached house in East Kilbride

    Listing ID: H120303113355228
  2. £ 550,
    per Month,
    includes utilities
    £ 127
    per Week
  3. Nicole Basic Member
    Address: Ionia Grove
    Area East Kilbride

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    I moved into my house last July and was planning on living on my own but financially I'm looking into having a housemate if I find someone suitable. My house is always in immaculate condition and decorated to a VERY high standard. The house consists of 3 bedrooms (2 of which come with mirrored fitted wardrobes), large kitchen with dishwasher, 1 downstairs toilet, main bathroom, shower en-suite in master bedroom, garage, double drive, and large back garden with french patio doors.

    If you are a clean/tidy person, respectful and conciderate then you may be the ideal person! What I would say however is that it would be best if the person could drive as its about 15 minutes walk to the nearest bus stop and a bit further out (Eaglesham side of East Kilbride).

    Thanks Nicole :)

    Click to view map

    Room and Property Details

    Date Available 1 May 2014 Parking available Yes
    Minimum stay 1 Month Available bedrooms 2
    Property type Semi-Detached Total bedrooms 3
    Room type Double Room Bathrooms 3
    Pets allowed No Children Accepted No
    Room amenities Furnished, Private bathroom, Phone socket, TV, Balcony/Patio, Internet, Bike Storage, Garden

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker No Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Professional Doesn't Matter
    Gender: Female Doesn't Matter
    Age: 21 from 18 to 99 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pets allowed: No Doesn't Matter
    Orientation: Straight Doesn't Matter
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 03/03/2012     Last Update Date: 08/04/2014
    Similar Listings