Advanced Search
Current Filters
Neighbourhood
You are in Aylesbury
Change City
Aylesbury
 
X
Select All None
Flatmate Criteria
Other Criteria
Available Date
Listing Criteria

Choose property location
Find

Or
Select Location
Postcode not found
Please enter a postcode
Page 1 of 3
I am in England for 3 months for a project work at Aston Clinton. I am looking for a single room near by Aylesbury or Watermead.
I am professional looking for a room in or around Aylesbury. Thanks.
Looking for a room to rent, prefer double room.
I'm a busy 34 year old man. I'm looking to rent a room I get up early as I travel a lot. I don't drink at all and at weekends I like to go see my little girl in Aylesbury
Looking for double or single room in clean tidy shared house with all mod cons and preferably a garden.Not worried if others are working or have pets and am not fussed about s...
Required: Double room. Unfurnished preferable with WIFI and Sky if possible.
Hi there, My name is Mikayla and I'm looking for a double room to rent out for a period of [minimum] 12 months. I am currently a nanny in the Buckinghamshire area which wi...
Fantasy/history/rock geek, looking for a mid to long term rent. Easygoing and very clean, I would prefer a place with no pets or smoking.
Looking for a double room. Furnished, internet (wi-fi), bike storage, parking. Easy going professional clean and tidy male.
,easy going , gets along with everyone and disciplined
Hi there, My name is Sarah and I am currently studying A Levels in college. I've also got a part time job which provides me with a decent income and my maximum budget for ...
Serious Professional
im look room im like peace and harmony
A vegetarian, non-smoking Indian Female looking for a room in Aylesbury.
Software engineer, a young 50, Scottish male. Accepted a role in a software house in central Aylesbury two months ago and now looking to move here from Warford. Tidy, re...
Hi I'm Kevan and I'm looking for a studio flat,but I'm also looking for Bedsits or Flat Shares.I'm 43 with a good sense of humor and fun to be around,Im also originally from S...
I am a young professional currently looking for a flat or room in a share house in the surrounding areas of Aylesbury/Haddenham.
Professional looking for a room to turn into a home for a while. :)
Double room wanted for working couple en-suite preferred but not essential must be within 20 minutes walk of Aylesbury town centre..
I looking for room in Aylesbury. Slovak nationality 27 years old man. im professional.
Page 1 of 3
1 | 2 | 3 |