Forgot Password?

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

LISTING NO LONGER ACTIVE
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free - To see more results!
  1. Large Double Room Available

    Listing ID: H10121310452886
  2. £ 450,
    per Month,
    includes utilities
    £ 104
    per Week
  3. Huw Basic Member
    Address: Coombe Road
    Area Brighton

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    Large, nicely furnished Double Room available (worth viewing). Room is at the rear of the house on the first floor so is quiet. Has view over landscaped garden. situated in beautiful house on Coombe Road with great facilities, lovely kitchen and beautiful bathroom, plus a fully furnished lounge. Is close, 2 minutes or so, to Lewes Road (Coombe Road Bus Stop) for most bus routes, and is situated directly on 37,38 and 81 bus routes. Within walking distance of Brighton Uni, Sainsburys, M&S Garage, and a variety of pubs. Would suit: Student from second year onwards, Postgrads welcome. Professionals be warned: Rent does not include council tax, as such the rent for non-students would be around £600-700. No exceptions, I will not cover any council tax expense. Sky TV is available in the lounge.

    Others in the house will be myself, a 22 year old doing a MA in politics, and my girlfriend, 23 year old studying for a chemistry PhD, Both at Sussex university. We like to keep the house clean and tidy, and expect any potential housemate to as well.

    Click to view map

    Room and Property Details

    Date Available 30 Sep 2014 Parking available Yes
    Minimum stay 3 Month Available bedrooms 1
    Property type Townhouse (Terraced) Total bedrooms 2
    Room type Double Room Bathrooms 1
    Pets allowed No Children Accepted No
    Room amenities Furnished, TV, Internet, Bike Storage, Garden

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker No Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Student Student
    Gender: Couple Doesn't Matter
    Age: 19 from 18 to 74 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Accepted
    Pets allowed: No No
    Orientation: Straight Doesn't Matter
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 13/12/2010     Last Update Date: 22/01/2014
    This Listing has been reposted on: 14/01/2014
    Similar Listings