Forgot Password?

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

LISTING NO LONGER ACTIVE
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:
We have 28 rooms available in Ashford

Register for Free - To see more results!
  1. Large Double Room

    Listing ID: H090325112743832
  2. £ 380,
    per Month,
    includes utilities
    £ 88
    per Week
  3. sharon Basic Member
    Address: chulkhurst
    Area Biddenden

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    Lovely large bright double room (16ft x 9ft)for rent in 3 bed semi detached house in Biddenden. Double bed, wardrobes, chest of draws, plenty of storage and shelves. Room has recently had new wooden flooring and a new TV/DVD player and top box to receive Freesat. Use of newly fitted kitchen with all mod cons, dining room, utility room with washing machine and toilet, bathroom which has just been decorated with a sep. shower. Large garden with decking area. All bills included except land line. Must like dogs, I have two, one Parsons and one Henzi 57! (so lap size) they are friendly once they get to know you.

    Will be sharing with couple, Colin is a self employed painter and decorator and sharon works as a secretary in the NHS. We dont mind some company but will equally leave you to your own devices. Buses are every hour (two in the rush hour) but none on Sundays. We are 5 minutes from Headcorn Station, 10 minutes from Staplehurst Station. 20 Minutes from Ashford by car, 25 minutes from Maidstone and 10 minutes from Tenterden. We have a bus service that runs to Maidstone and Tenterden.

    If you would like to view please send me an interest and I will get back to you.

    Click to view map

    Room and Property Details

    Date Available 2 Aug 2014 Parking available No
    Minimum stay 6 Month Available bedrooms 1
    Property type Semi-Detached Total bedrooms 3
    Room type Double Room Bathrooms 1
    Pets allowed Yes Children Accepted No
    Room amenities

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker No Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Professional Doesn't Matter
    Gender: Female Doesn't Matter
    Age: 47 from 18 to 99 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pets allowed: Yes No
    Orientation: Straight Doesn't Matter
    Share this ad with your friends
        Last Update Date: 28/06/2014
    Similar Listings