Forgot Password?

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

LISTING NO LONGER ACTIVE
This listing is no longer active, here are some other listings:

Register for Free - To see more results!
  1. Nice Single Room Opposite Southampton University

    Listing ID: H1112251822151
  2. £ 380,
    per Month,
    includes utilities
    £ 88
    per Week
  3. Nic Basic Member
    Address: Primrose Road
    Area Bassett

Log in or create an account to contact this user!

    Description

    NICE SINGLE ROOM INCLUSIVE ALL BILLS

    A single room is available in the area of SO16 - Bassett / Highfield Area. The room is furnished with a desk, a swivel chair, single bed with mattress, curtains, mirror and wardrobe. The place is 3 minutes walk to Southampton University and walkable to Portswood High Street where the big Sainsbury/Waitrose are. It is also located centrally to the city centre and situated in a very quiet neighbourhood with easy access to libraries, banks and post office (all within 3 minutes walking distance). The whole house is fully renovated with new kitchen, bathroom, carpet, appliances, furniture, unlimited broadband. The house is also conveniently located within a good area of public transport (Uni-Link buses and National Express Coaches) and grocery shops (Co-op, Tesco) / food take aways (Burger King, McDonalds, Chinese, Indian, Pubs). The household is very quiet, friendly and respectful of each other and hope everyone is the same. Sorry, no smokers please. The house is also neatly kept clean all the time.

    In the interest of finding a housemate, this suits someone who wants a quiet place to study, and/or who enjoys a clean & peaceful environment. The room is inclusive of bills (electric, water, gas, internet broadband). The room will include 1 month refundable deposit. The length of the stay is also negotiable. Thanks for looking.

    Click to view map

    Room and Property Details

    Date Available 22 Jul 2014 Parking available No
    Minimum stay 12 Month Available bedrooms 1
    Property type Semi-Detached Total bedrooms 3
    Room type Double Room Bathrooms 1
    Pets allowed No Children Accepted No
    Room amenities

    Flatmate Info

    Personal Info Preferred Roommate
    Smoker No Doesn't Matter
    Occupation Professional Doesn't Matter
    Gender: Male Doesn't Matter
    Age: 27 from 18 to 99 yrs. old
    Couple: N/A Not Accepted
    Pets allowed: No No
    Orientation: Straight Doesn't Matter
    Share this ad with your friends
    Created Date: 25/12/2011     Last Update Date: 30/05/2014
    This Listing has been reposted on: 31/05/2014
    Similar Listings