Invalid login details. Please try again or click "Forgot Password".
 

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password

Invalid: Email

Advanced Search
Current Filters
Neighbourhood
You are in Hackney
Change City
Central London
 
X
Select All None
East London
 
X
Select All None
North London
 
X
Select All None
South London
 
X
Select All None
West London
 
X
Select All None
Greater London North
 
X
Select All None
Greater London South
 
X
Select All None
Flatmate Criteria
Other Criteria
Available Date
Listing Criteria

148 flatmates in London matching your search criteria

Page 1 of 8
dezzy hasn't added a description yet, send a message to find out more…
i am a single father and i have a 5 years old son, the mother left us when my soon was only 7 months since them im looking happily after my soon who is my reason of live, unfo...
Recherche colocation calme et propre
hi me and my partner are looking for a room or a 1 bed flat to rent that will also accept dss we are struggling to find a deposit but weve been accepted for housing benefit if...
Hi there, my name is Aaron and I'm 26 yrs old I ideally like to have a good time but also value my own space from time to time. I like to cook good food be it of the healthy v...
Recent graduate, calm, helpful, open-minded. Come from London originally but have lived in Wales and China before now (don't ask - I like to follow the dragon!). I'm currently...
Im 27 gay male. I work part time as a nightclub host. I will be claiming DSS.
Hello I'm a very busy campaigner who is looking to move back to London.I am tidy,clean friendly and easy to get along with.
i am looking for a flat share . I'm very easy going , I would prefer somebody who's clean and tidy like me . I'm a hairdresser/makeup artist , I would love to find somebody wh...
My name is Nana Duncan, I'm 22 years old, I have recently completed a degree in Film Studies. I am very respectful and I get on with a lot of different people. I am also clean...
I'm a 47 year old female , I have a very clean well behaved dog , and we desperately need a place to stay , I need a place that allows dss/housing benefit if anyone can help ...
Need a place to stay that excepts housing benefits and pets , I have a dog she is very well behaved and will be no trouble, I'm a 46 year old female , I would be willing to pa...
Hi everyone!! I am a Spanish girl who is living in Stoke Newington since one year ago. Unfortunately our contract is finish and I have to move 30 of october. I am a tidy a...
Hi everybody, I search an apartment or room from 10th January 2015. If anyone is interested in looking for an apartment to share with me is welcome
giuls hasn't added a description yet, send a message to find out more…
Dev hasn't added a description yet, send a message to find out more…
Cerco alloggio a Londra o nelle vicinanze, singola o in camera condivisa, il mio budget è di 300£ mensili
Tugay hasn't added a description yet, send a message to find out more…
I am looking for a room to rent for 4 months and I need a room that also accepts DSS
Looking for a flat share as im currently homeless
Page 1 of 8
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |