Forgot Password?

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Advanced Search
Current Filters
Neighbourhood
You are in London
Change City
Central London
 
X
Select All None
East London
 
X
Select All None
North London
 
X
Select All None
South London
 
X
Select All None
West London
 
X
Select All None
Greater London North
 
X
Select All None
Greater London South
 
X
Select All None
Flatmate Criteria
Other Criteria
Available Date
Listing Criteria

Choose property location
Find

Or
Select Location
Postcode not found
Please enter a postcode
Page 1 of 9
Hi guys, I'm a 25 year old Swiss interior designer moving to London for my masters studies at the Royal College of Art. I am looking for a room preferably close to Kensington...
Hy , my name is Dani i need a room frome 1 october 5 15 miles arround centre ! No deposit requiered please ! if something available please contact me
I'm looking for a room at a reasonable price with basic amenities (sharing/non sharing) for 3 months. Need it urgently as I'm coming from India and need a roof on top! Utiliti...
Im looking for somewhere clean and comfortable, somewhere that i can make my home and look forward to going to after a long day at work! Im very social but at the same time en...
I am a 23 year old student based in south London. I am looking for a room or a bedsit, I'm very clean and tidy. I will be in and out a lot as I will be commuting to uni and wo...
we are a couple of italian studens and we have to spend three months in London to study. we are a woman 24 years old, and a man 27 years old. we are a friendly and sociable p...
We are a nice couple looking to rent a nice,quiet studio flat . We don't smoke, don't have pets.
Hi, I am seeking a room in NW London ideally zone 3, I work in the city in consultancy. Don't know what else to write? :)
Hello, I am moving from Germany to London to start my LLM at LSE on September, 25-28. Ideally I am looking for an affordable studio max.30-40 minutes from LSE. My budget i...
I everydody ! I'm looking for a flat to share (central London)
Looking for a room to share in a flat it should ideally be situated no more than 50 mins from central or west London by car. I am easy going, tidy, clean, creative and love c...
looking for a house share
Hello, I'm from NY and I will be going to school in London. I'm staying a minimum of 6 months. I'm very clean, responsible, and outgoing. :)
Dovik hasn't added a description yet, send a message to find out more…
Hi My name is lefteris and I'm a single professional.I'm from greece and I live in London since 2 weeks.I'm looking for a room in to 1 or 2 zone.Thank you
I am looking for bedsit or a room with en-suite bathroom up to Ł800/month (with bills, taxes and wi-fi included) in London zone 1-4. Prefer non-smoking place with no pets.
Michela hasn't added a description yet, send a message to find out more…
Hey and thank for looking at my add I am looking for a room to rent as I have a job in London. Currently staying in a B&B, so would like to find somewhere fast. My work ...
I am from Paraguay but I am studying English in London England a month ago. Im looking a studio flat or a flat with a roommate for rent from the month of October until Januar...
Suburb taxi driver recently seperated taxi driver in the Richmond Kingston area so anything local to that area would be great thank you.
Page 1 of 9
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |